When Jessica got married, one of her favorite gifts was an anniversary photo album.  On the first page of the photo album was Jessica’s wedding announcement. The gift included a note that indicated that the photo album was for anniversary pictures only.  The gift giver hoped that Jessica and her man would take a picture each anniversary and add it to this special album.  Well, after nine years, Jessica has done just that!  By taking a quick picture each year on her anniversary, Jessica has an amazing photo album that documents her marriage each year!

Check out the great photo that marked Jess’s ninth wedding anniversary….

I have also been married for nine years and LOVE this idea. I looked through old scrapbooks and was able to find a picture for each year I have been married. I can’t wait to put these pictures together and make my own anniversary photo album.  I was shocked how different my husband and I look now versus nine years ago!  Jessica’s pictures are terrific and she shares great ideas. Do you have a great anniversary idea you do each year?

Quick Anniversary Photo Idea - 7Quick Anniversary Photo Idea - 8Quick Anniversary Photo Idea - 41