Of course there are MANY things you love about your husband but it would be too hard to compile them all into one basket!  We’ve made it easy for you by picking 10 amazing things about your husband for you to use to create the ULTIMATE Gift Basket! Of course, you can interpret the printables, handcrafted by the talented Courtney at All Things Bright and Beautiful, how ever you see fit for you husband, but I’ll share all the goodies I attached to each printable to create the best 10 Things I Love About You Gift Basket!

Gifts for Each Printable Tag:

Attach the printables to the gifts and stack them into a basket for a thoughtful surprise for the hubby! Love gift baskets?!  Make him the “All About You” Gift Basket! DOWNLOAD YOUR FREE 10 THINGS I LOVE ABOUT YOU GIFT BASKET PRINTABLES {If you notice a small typo in the picture..NO WORRIES, the printables have been CORRECTED!}

Husband Gift Basket  10 Things I Love About You - 98Husband Gift Basket  10 Things I Love About You - 76Husband Gift Basket  10 Things I Love About You - 20Husband Gift Basket  10 Things I Love About You - 77