For that reason, I’ve been on the search for a product that will help keep my curls intact for days. With the help of dry shampoo, I can avoid washing my hair for up to three days at a time. That means that if my curls will allow it, I can keep all hair styling to a three times a week maximum. Enter: My holy grail hairspray that keeps my curls intact long after my curling iron has cooled. This holy grail hair spray is a must-have product. It’s a product I can’t help but replace before I even finish the last bottle. It’s so good that I don’t want to risk running out! Read on:

	The Holy Grail Hairspray I Can’t Stop Talking About	

TRESemmé Compressed Micro Mist Hair Spray Extend Hold Level 4

TRESemmé Compressed Micro Mist Hair Spray Extend Hold Level 4 has made me a hairspray believer all over again. This lightweight, compressed micro mist spray does all the work of your mother’s favorite ’80s products without any of that dreaded crunch. Because of this, it’s truly a holy grail hairspray. Imagine a hairspray that gives your strands hold without weighing them down or making them hard as a rock.

TRESemmé Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray

I wash and condition my hair for a clean start and a fresh base and then generally just go to sleep on my damp hair. When I wake up in the morning, I mist my hair with TRESemmé Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray before beginning to curl. Depending on how much time I have, I’ll either curl small sections (when I only hit snooze once) or much larger sections (when I miss my alarm completely). I’ll let my curls cool while I get started on my makeup and then run my fingers through them before misting them with the TRESemmé hairspray.

Dove Refresh+Care Volume and Fullness Dry Shampoo

My curls remain intact all the way up until my next hair wash and there’s always a small moment of silence before I jump in the shower when my strands inevitably look their best. While my holy grail hairspray does a great just locking in my style, I rely on Dove Refresh+Care Volume and Fullness Dry Shampoo time and again to keep my hair fresh and voluminous in between washes and to keep it smelling good.

Holy Grail Hairspray  This Hairspray Keeps My Curls Intact for Days - 61